annaprojects.blogg.se

Max nichols dodge magnum
Max nichols dodge magnum













max nichols dodge magnum

We watch this girl go all over the lots for about another 20 minutes just pushing the unlock button on the remote. We showed her a picture of the Honda CR-V and she stated she would find the vehicle. Some girl came out and asked if she could help. We walked around the lots for about 20 minutes and could not locate the Honda CR-V on the listing.

max nichols dodge magnum

Arrived after about a 50 minute drive to look a the Honda CR-V. Went to look at a vehicle that was verified by e-mail to be on the lot. Located in Vienna, VA / 43 miles away from Pikesville, MDĪutomatic temperature control, harman/kardon® Speakers, Heated front seats, High-Intensity Discharge Headlights, Navigation System, ParkView Rear Back.

#Max nichols dodge magnum professional#

So.if you actually want to buy a car.buy from a dealership that is a bit more professional and values the customer.because this one ain't it! AutoCheck Vehicle History Summary She said she would get back to me with information about the car.but I never heard from her again. I called the Internet scheduler and left a message. Got back in my car and drove the 1 1/2 hours home.AND NOT A SINGLE PERSON CALLED FROM THE DEALERSHIP!!! Not one.no one. I drove 1 1/2 hours through Northern Virginia traffic.only to be told that the car was not even on the lot.but was at another location having work done to it. I told them yes and I was assured the car would be ready to go at 2:00.

max nichols dodge magnum

The dealership called me Saturday morning and asked if I could make it in. Unfortunately something came up and I had to cancel. I made an appointment to go see the car on a Friday after the scheduling manager called and asked if I could make it. Again, nothing finalised, just a ballpark estimate of what we would be looking at if I purchased the car. He insists I come in.I explained to him what I would prefer happen before I drive over an hour to see and drive the vehicle.

max nichols dodge magnum

That guy ghosted me because I refused to come in without at lease talking about possible figures.apparently he could only "make magic happen" on a Wednesday.because he insisted the deal be made that day. I knew it would not be exact because there are always factors that change things price wise. I lived quite some ways from the dealership and wanted to have some idea as to what the numbers could be if a deal was made. I had been speaking with an associate about a car I was interested in. Located in Fairfax, VA / 48 miles away from Pikesville, MD Thanks again for the extraordinary experience! AutoCheck Vehicle History Summary With myself Koons will be my first stop on future vehicle purchases going forward. During the transaction, one issue came up that Koons was extremely attentive towards and took immediate corrective action to further make this buying experience a true pleasure, which you do not see much these days with car dealerships! This reflects that with Koons the buyer is not just another number going toward a monthly volume goal. I will ensure to share this Koons buying experience with fellow active duty and veteran friends and contacts searching for a vehicle. No other dealer during my search had mentioned any cost savings for being a veteran, which to me really showed that Koons not only wants to provide potential buyers with the best deal possible but also looking out for our military members as well. Smith relayed to me about additional cost savings for being a USAA/TrueCar member that military active duty and veterans are eligible to receive. This without a doubt made for one of the most stress-free vehicle purchases I have ever had the pleasure of experiencing (and I have purchased quite a few throughout the years) Furthermore, Mr. From the onset of contacting Koons expressing interest in the vehicle, throughout the process of meeting and test driving to striking a tremendous deal I simply cannot say enough about the overall smooth process and professionalism that the many Koons staff members exhibited. Brad Smith provided during a recent vehicle purchase at Koons Tysons Toyota. I wanted to take a few moments to recognize the exceptional assistance and support that both Mr. Located in Vienna, VA / 42 miles away from Pikesville, MDĢ022 Dodge Challenger R/T Scat Pack, BLUETOOTH, BACKUP CAMERA, LEATHER INTERIOR, LOW MILES, Challenger R/T Scat Pack, 2D Coupe, SRT HEMI 6.4L V8 MDS.















Max nichols dodge magnum